leokillo.blogg.se

Hotarubi no mori e 2011 reviews
Hotarubi no mori e 2011 reviews







hotarubi no mori e 2011 reviews

I was hooked, and wondered, " how have i not watched this yet!?" Then out of nowhere without any warning they pulled my happy go lucky rug from under my feet and left me to fall on my face. Well let me tell you, only a few minutes in and I ended up falling in love with the story and all the characters.

hotarubi no mori e 2011 reviews

Something heartwarming to watch before I went to bed late one night and saw all of these wonderful reviews and decided what the heck it's 45 mins perfect to fall asleep to.

#HOTARUBI NO MORI E 2011 REVIEWS MOVIE#

Like everyone has stated, this movie is spectacular, beautiful, and moving.right up until the last 3 minutes. I want users to know what they're getting themselves into when they watch this. So if you don't want to know that, don't read the rest. Relax, I will not put any specific spoilers in, but I will tell you the feeling you get at the end of the movie. That thing that everyone seems to be overlooking in their perfect 10 ratings. However I felt the need to write this review to shed some truth on this movie. Okay, so I never write reviews.like ever. Overall I would give Hotarubi no Mori e a 9. People who have seen movies such as Kotonoha no Niwa or 5 centimeters per second would love it. Hotarubi no Mori e is a movie I would recommend to watch. The characters were really easy to relate to and really set a good tone for the movie. To the art I give a 10 and to the sound I give a 9. OST 1 was really deep and without words it conveyed so much meaning. The soundtrack to the movie was also amazing. There was so much detail put into this that it is hard not to respect it. It helped to focus on the characters but didn't take away at all from the background. What really caught my eye about Hotarubi no Mori e was theĪrt and sound. Overall I would give the story a 9 because of the ending as it was a no bullshit ending (Sorry for the foul language but there was no other way to put it).

hotarubi no mori e 2011 reviews

The story shows flashbacks of her time with Gin and her time with Gin in the present. When she was young she got lost in the Forest of the Mountain God and meets a mysterious boy in a mask named Gin. Hotarubi no Mori e is a story of a young girl name Hotaru who on summers visits her uncle.









Hotarubi no mori e 2011 reviews